Lawfulpath in the news

So there's something you just HAVE to get off your chest, and it doesn't fit into any of the above catagories? All spam, rants, and random chatter belongs in here.
editor
Site Admin

Lawfulpath in the news

Post by editor »

We were alerted to the following article by a Mr. Jeff Kranitz, who claims to be from the Fox 2 Newsdesk. He sent us the following inquiry:
Good day.

I'm a producer with WJBK Fox 2 Detroit. We shot video this morning on the east side of Detroit, more specifically the 5400 blk of Radnor. The video shows political messages, scrawled on large signs draped across what appeared to be at least 3 vacant properties. Some of the signs had attributed their political messages to your Web site, The Lawful Path - and also provided the url: http:lawfulpath.com.

Any idea who's behind this?

Thanks!
I wrote back saying we have no idea (we don't), and asked if he could send me some photos, or point me to a link for the video they shot on the scene. Mr. Kranitz did not reply. So I turned to my trusty Startpage.com, and came up with the following:

From an article posted on Fox News at this link:
http://www.myfoxdetroit.com/story/29044 ... statements

Blighted Detroit homes turned into political statements
Posted: May 12, 2015 1:18 PM CDT
Updated: May 12, 2015 2:54 PM CDT

The neighborhood is still holding on but three homes on a street near Balduck Park on Detroit's east side are making a statement.

In the 5200 block of Radnor is where you'll find the Detroit homes. The three homes sit in a row and are plastered with giant signs protesting government intrusion. Radnor isn't by any means a busy street but the homes can't be missed.

Who's behind the signs and why were they put up? FOX 2 went to the street to knock on some doors. We didn't have any luck.

We did have luck, however, using Google Maps.